Skating

I love skating. Going to the arena is fun too. We have a skating rink in our yard, so we don’t have to drive somewhere. I don’t like doing hockey, but if I had to do it I would. Hockey is not my thing, but skating is. When I come home from school I grab my skates and go to the rink, because it’s not far to walk. I love going to hockey games, and when my friends play too. My neighbors and I try to play hockey, but its not like a real game, because we don’t know how to play. A couple days ago I taught my little brother to skate. I have been skating since I was two or three years old. My dad always used to take me to go skating at the arena. I always used to go to the arena with my dad and my friend Lexie.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar